Spotibot Playlist Generator

Playlist based on Junior Boys

First TimeJunior Boys05:27So This Is Goodbye (2006)[x] [+]
Swimming FieldMemory Tapes03:28Seek Magic (2009)[x] [+]
How Deep Is Your Love?The Rapture06:28In the Grace of Your Love (2011)[x] [+]
Take Me OverCut Copy05:50Zonoscope (2011)[x] [+]
LovesickLindstrøm & Christabelle03:17Real Life Is No Cool (2009)[x] [+]
Everybody´s Got To Learn SometimeThe Field06:47Yesterday and Today (2009)[x] [+]
Audacity Of HugeSimian Mobile Disco03:48Audacity Of Huge (2009)[x] [+]
Boy From SchoolHot Chip05:20The Warning (2006)[x] [+]
Night AirJamie Woon05:24Night Air (2010)[x] [+]
Maria MarieThieves Like Us03:23Bleed Bleed Bleed (2012)[x] [+]
Nothing Gold - Todd Terje RemixJoakim09:22Nothing Gold EP (2012)[x] [+]
Losing My PatienceShit Robot04:19From the Cradle to the Rave (2010)[x] [+]
Add More Tracks
Open playlist in Spotify

Button not working? Click here

More from Spotibot